Skip To Content
Facebook  Twitter  Pinterest  Wordpress  Apple App Store  Tumblr  YouTube  Instagram  GoodReads  GooglePlay

Hours and Directions

2017 Library Closings

Friday, August 18
Saturday, September 2
Sunday, September 3
Monday, September 4
Wednesday, November 22 - close at 5:00pm
Thursday, November 23
Sunday, December 24
Monday, December 25
Sunday, December 31

2018 Library Closings

Sunday, January 1
Sunday, April 1
Sunday, May 13
Sunday, May 27
Monday, May 28
Sunday, June 17
Wednesday, July 4
Friday, August 17
Saturday, September 1
Sunday, September 2
Monday, September 3
Wednesday, November 21 - close at 5:00pm
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
Monday, December 31

The Library is located on the south side of W. Ten Mile Road between Novi and Taft Roads. (See map below)

Novi Public Library
45255 W. Ten Mile Road
Novi , MI 48375

Telephone: 248-349-0720
Fax: 248-349-6520

Click here for directions

Map to the Novi Public Library

Hours

Monday-Thursday 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday-Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM