This is a website for kids, but who says adults can't use it, too? The site includes educational games organized by grade level, from 1st to 5th, and is particularly good for spelling and phonics. There are games to practice vowels, uppercase and lowercase letters, sight words, synonyms and antonyms and more.
Designed for academic institutions. Comprehensive, multi-disciplinary resource of scholarly research. Coverage on a wide range of topics. Includes peer-reviewed full text resources for STEM research. Social sciences and the humanities also covered.
Explore and stay informed on local, national, and international topics, people, and events in areas such as business, health, education, jobs and careers, political and social issues and more. Features a wide variety of credible, vetted news sources from around the world to around the corner, including [insert local title if applicable]. Also available remotely 24/7 on any device.
Grammar and vocabulary practice for all levels, including many bilingual quizzes for beginners. Also includes a link for teachers, with conversation questions, games, and many other ideas to put to use in the classroom.
Provides information on complementary, holistic, and integrated approaches to healthcare and wellness. Sources include journals (some peer-reviewed) and reports.
Leading cancer-fighting organization
Provides access to billions of historical documents, millions of historical photos, plus local narratives, oral histories, indexes and other resources in over 30,000 databases that span from the 1500s to the 2000s. *Access only available in the library.*
Provides consumers with the secure means to request and obtain a free credit report once every 12 months from each of the three nationwide consumer credit reporting companies in accordance with the Fair and Accurate Credit Transactions Act (FACT Act).
Broad coverage of research and development within the applied sciences and computing disciplines. Content derives from leading trade journals, professional and technical society publications, and conference proceedings
Art & Architecture Source
Associates Programs Source is a database designed specifically for the research needs of two-year college students. Providing hundreds of full-text journals, it covers the most relevant subjects for associates programs.
To access this resource from outside of the Library, please click here.
Detailed information on 30 million businesses and executives and 2 million new businesses. Includes data on over 200 million residents as well as new movers/homeowners. Special features include a background and criminal history search. Information provided on U. S. healthcare professionals. Includes a jobs database and email marketing.
To learn more about how to use AtoZDatabases, click here for video tutorials and click here for upcoming webinars.
Repair information and schedules, diagrams, parts and labor estimates, service alerts, and recalls. Covers thousands of domestic and imported vehicles