Britannica Fundamentals
Britannica School
Britannica School - Elementary
Britannica School - High
Britannica School - Middle
Titles that support K-8 students across all subject areas. Also features a selection of teacher resources to support educators and administrators Common Core alignment. You may access the full text of these eBooks from your computer, or download titles to most popular portable devices.
For high school students and educators. There is a selection of teacher resources and titles align with Common Core Curriculum Standards. You may access the full text of these eBooks from your computer, or download titles to most popular portable devices.
Provides hundreds of popular magazines and reference books for high school libraries. Covers subjects such as art, history, sports, and music. Includes thousands of biographies and primary source documents. Also includes photos, maps, and flags.
Magazines and reference books for middle school students. Includes thousands of biographies and primary source documents. Subjects include history, current events, science, sports, and biographies. Also includes photos, maps, and flags.
For elementary school libraries. Content from children’s magazines, easy-to-read encyclopedia entries, and images. Students can learn about animals, musicians, fitness, space exploration, and much more.
Designed for K-8 students and the educators who work with them. It contains more than 6,000 titles chosen to support a quality learning experience for K-8 students across all subjects areas taught in elementary and middle schools, and content aligns with Common Core curriculum standards. The collection also features a selection of teacher resources to support educators and administrators.
Especially for younger readers. It has reading recommendations for both fiction and nonfiction for kids in grades K-8, including book reviews from major reviewing sources. Included are reading lists by topic or study units as well as for lessons that meet Common Core State standards.
PebbleGo
Listen and watch books come to life. This database is paid for by the Novi Public Library
World Book Early Learning
World Book Kids