An attractive, user-friendly website including grammar, pronunciation, reading and listening practice and an interactive picture dictionary.
A key resource for academic and business school libraries. You may access the full text of these eBooks from your computer, or download titles to most popular portable devices.
Designed for K-8 students and the educators who work with them. It contains more than 6,000 titles chosen to support a quality learning experience for K-8 students across all subjects areas taught in elementary and middle schools, and content aligns with Common Core curriculum standards. The collection also features a selection of teacher resources to support educators and administrators.
Over 20,000 eBooks available on all topics. Michigan residents or Michigan library access only.
For high school students and educators. There is a selection of teacher resources and titles align with Common Core Curriculum Standards. You may access the full text of these eBooks from your computer, or download titles to most popular portable devices.
Titles that support K-8 students across all subject areas. Also features a selection of teacher resources to support educators and administrators Common Core alignment. You may access the full text of these eBooks from your computer, or download titles to most popular portable devices.
Provides scholarly research for education students, professionals, and policy makers. Covers all levels of education from early childhood to higher education. Covers specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.
Encyclopedia of Associations (Gale Directory Library)
Encyclopedia of Associations (Gale Directory Library)
Encyclopedia of Associations (Gale Directory Library)
Resource for business students and researchers. It provides insights on entrepreneurship and small businesses topics. Offers full text business journals, magazines, reference books, case studies, and company profiles.
Environment Complete is a leading full-text database for environmental studies. It provides hundreds of top environment journals covering ecosystem ecology, energy, environmental policy, sustainability and other related subjects.
ERIC: Education Resources Information Center
Audiobooks, news stories, short stories, songs and radio dramas. Choose between faster or slower listening speeds and read along with the texts of the stories and songs. For intermediate and advanced learners.
Want to live in or do business in the EU? Ever wonder what Europeans think about biodiversity or train service there? This site will tell you what you need to know.
Newest blog posts about Excel
Excel Tutorials
Explora for Educators
Provides hundreds of popular magazines and reference books for high school libraries. Covers subjects such as art, history, sports, and music. Includes thousands of biographies and primary source documents. Also includes photos, maps, and flags.
Magazines and reference books for middle school students. Includes thousands of biographies and primary source documents. Subjects include history, current events, science, sports, and biographies. Also includes photos, maps, and flags.
For elementary school libraries. Content from children’s magazines, easy-to-read encyclopedia entries, and images. Students can learn about animals, musicians, fitness, space exploration, and much more.